May Flowers

He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not with Breathless Press
What flower would you tear apart to find out?

It’s hard to decide which flower to use with so many beauties to choose from, but if I had to, I’d pick a single white rose. Fragrant and delicate, there’s a blush of pink in the petals as I pluck them, drawing closer to the heart of the rose and my answer. I like to use this same sense of beauty and expectancy in my love stories, bringing my characters to the brink of wonder and yearning in the climax.—Dianne Hartsock, author of Shelton in Love, Breathless Press http://bit.ly/gA4pUd

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

