Super weekend with a prize at the end!

Saturday:

Guest blog at You Gotta Read Reviews My impulsive, delightful headlong dive into erotica!

Also check out my Sweet Saturday Samples. I’m telling ALEX’s story one scene at a time.

Sunday:

Six Sentence Sunday. A sneek peak at my new book ‘Shelton’s Goodbye’!

Monday:

I’ll be a guest of Felicia Rogers all week talking about my lovely, broken ALEX. I’ll be giving away a PDF copy of ALEX to one lucky commenter!

I think as writers we can’t help putting a little of ourselves into each character we create. But I have more of an emotional bond with ALEX than I do with most of my other characters.

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in contests and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

