Coffee and Donuts!

Good morning! Virtual offee and donuts at my Goodreads site today!  ‘Friend’ me and I’ll ‘friend’ you back. Great way to get to know each other, don’t you think?

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Coffee and Donuts!

  1. DD Symms says:

    Hi Diane,
    Fellow author here. I need to work on my Goodreads profile today so I’ll stop by. Goodreads was kind of overwhelming for me — between writing, reading, and the ‘rithmitic of adding chapter 1 + chapter 2 = unfinished manuscript!

  2. It’s all a bit crazy, isn’t it? But fun, nonetheless!

  3. Doug says:

    What a great cover! I can’t wait to read it, but it’s going to be sad to say goodbye to Shelton.

  4. Hey Doug, I love the cover, too! And I miss Shelton already. I’ll have a short Christmas story out in December with him in it, I’ll be a guest on someone’s blog, so I’ll send you the link when it goes live.

Leave a Reply

