‘First Love’ Blog Hop Day #1!!

Happy Valentine’s Week!

Announcing Ravencraft’s Romance Realm’s “First Love” 7-Day Valentine’s Blog Fest!!!

February 8th – 14th
This year, we’re making Valentine’s Day last a full week with a 7-Day Blog Fest! Join us as we blog for a week straight about romance, love, lust, sex, and all things sensual. ~ Each day of the week (starting Wed. 8th and ending Tue. 14th) has a theme that relates to “First Love”. There’s prizes!

We’re starting the week with

First Sight

Before we go any farther, you have to promise, cross your heart, not to let this go beyond here. But…I have a secret crush on Andrej Pejic!

Okay, not a crush. But from the moment I saw his picture on a friend’s site, I was intrigued. What a deliciously lovely person! As a writer of erotic romance, I can tell you, my mind is filled with some amazing possibilities…

The men in my romances are always attractive, this is fiction, remember! But I haven’t yet written a story involving someone with such androgynous beauty. It would have to be handled delicately… It would be a challenge to write! I wonder who’s point of view I should go with…

So, while I’m busy thinking this idea through, here’s a video of the gorgeous man for you, and me!, to enjoy. Have a great, love filled week! Thanks for stopping by. Happy Hopping!

 

 

Okay, gift time! Tell me who your ‘love at first sight’ is in a comment for a chance to win a PDF copy of Shelton in Love, my very first m/m romance.

 

Shelton in Love

Breathless Press: http://www.breathlesspress.com/shelton-love

Shelton is falling hard for his best friend and roommate, finding Nevil’s dark good looks and moments of gentleness almost impossible to resist. But Nevil is more interested in affairs of the body than the heart. As Shelton’s desire for the man grows, he wonders if he can change Nevil’s mind. But does he even want to? Nevil might not stay, once he learns Shelton’s secret, and then his loneliness would be complete.

 

This is a Blog Hop!

   

 

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in book quotes, contests, life, ramblings, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to ‘First Love’ Blog Hop Day #1!!

  1. Sarah Gilman says:

    O_O Oh my, that IS a beautiful human being. Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. Dianne
    Stopping by on the blog hop to enjoy your post. I think this is going to be a fun week. Hope everyone will come by Dishin’ It Out.

    Ginger

  3. Hi Dianne – I agree with Sarah…this is definitely a beautiful being at a soul level as well as physical. Wow. Wonderful post, Dianne. Your book blurb sounds like a yummy read and I can see how you might have been inspired by Andrej. *smile*
    I post at Ravencraft’s Romance tomorrow…would love to have you stop by. Charlene’s posting today (awesome post)…I’ve been to see Sarah’s and Ginger’s…also great posts. It’s been fun
    visiting everyone.
    My current love at first sight is Damon Salvitore (Vampire Diaries)…the very first time I saw him I wanted to build a character exactly like him. LOL

  4. Hi Dianne,
    Wow that is one pretty guy! I actually do like guys in makeup, haha. Too bad I wasn’t around when Glam Rock was big. My love at first sight moment was back in high school but I guess it was more of a crush since nothing became of it. 🙂

  5. Andrea I says:

    Very pretty guy. My first sight would be my husband. I met him when I was 13 and we’ve been married 42 years.

    andreaDOTinfinger@gmailDOTcom

  6. Cheryl Lynne says:

    He is pretty! I have a crush on Gerard Butler and Alex O’Loughlin. Thanks for the blog hop! cheryllynne(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  7. Hopping around the blogfest and look what I run into here. Hot Hot. Best of luck, Dianne!

  8. Loved your creative post today, Dianne. Super use of pictures and great words. It’s a pleasure to see you on the hop and thanks for making it a great one!

  9. Shadow says:

    Thank you sharing and for the great giveaway! Happy Valentines! My first guy was a crush in middle school. lol Nothing ever came of it.
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

