My Love-Affair with Fantasy. Give-away!

I’m at Elin Gregory’s blog today talking about the pleasures of writing and reading fantasy. Come on by! I’m giving away a PDF copy of my new m/m erotic fantasy Nathaniel to a commenter who tells me their favorite fantasy author.

Nathaniel 

Amazon

From the moment Taden rescues Nathaniel from the Sutherlin soldiers’ torture, he finds himself caught in the gaze of the most beautiful eyes he’s ever seen; amazing eyes that hold him thrilled and confused. The Sutherlins are planning to invade the beautiful Tahon Valley, but as Taden secrets Nathaniel from their reach, he finds himself drawn to the young man. Not only does he feel the urge to protect him, but he feels an ache he hasn’t felt in many long years.

Nathaniel claims to be a traveler from a distant continent, saying he comes in peace. True or not, the youth has powers beyond anything Taden has seen—control over men and animals and the very weather. Taden falls hard for the strange traveler, protecting him not only from the Sutherlins but from his own mistrustful people, who don’t understand Nathaniel’s powers and accuse him of being a witch…

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in book quotes, contests, life, ramblings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Love-Affair with Fantasy. Give-away!

  1. Tracey D says:

    Dianne, I’m hooked, already! I know I’m going to enjoy Nathaniel. I’m heading over to Elin’s blog, though I’m too late to chat with you.

    • You can chat with me any time, Tracey! I see your name all over. Thank you so much for supporting all of us new and not so new authors. Your comments really make a difference.

Leave a Reply

