That Paranormal Thrill- Give away!

I’m at IcySnow Blackstone’s today talking about my paranormal thriller, ALEX, and the delicious chill that comes from reading a really scary scene. Stop on by!  I’m also giving away a PDF copy of ALEX to a commenter who tells me if they believe in the paranormal or not.

ALEX is the story of an unwilling psychic. I wanted to create a character who, by his very nature, could suspend disbelief for the duration of a novel.

ALEX  Amazon

Alex is twenty and confused. He always is. He hears the cries of children, the screaming women. He sees the brutal images of the tortured victims. Severely abused as a child, he is left with horrible scars on his body and even worse scars within his mind. Even though it puts him in danger, he’s compelled to help those who call to him. He’s driven, motivated by his visions to rescue them and uncover the killer. When he can, he helps the police; yet some detectives suspect he’s the cause of the problem, not the solution. Often, Alex finds himself alone and afraid in a world he doesn’t always comprehend.

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in book quotes, contests, life, ramblings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to That Paranormal Thrill- Give away!

  1. Denise Z says:

    Thanks for sharing today. While I have a copy of Alex that I bought I would love to win a PDF for my ereader and you can bet your boots I will be hopping over! I think we have to believe in the paranormal, there is obviously so much more out there than our little minds can envision and control 🙂

  2. Sheri says:

    I’d love to win a copy of Alex! I love the cover, and the book sounds great!

    I believe in the paranormal. If I didn’t, nothing would ever scare me 🙂

Leave a Reply

