Naughty List Blog Hop and Give-away!

bpWelcome to the Breathless Press Naughty List Blog Hop!! I know Santa keeps track when we’re nice, but come on, isn’t naughty so much nicer?!

Naughty: contrary, disobedient, disorderly, evil, exasperating, fiendish, fractious, froward, headstrong, impish, indecorous, insubordinate, intractable, mischievous, obstreperous, perverse, playful, rascally, raunchy, recalcitrant, refractory, rough, rowdy, sinful, teasing, tough, ungovernable, unmanageable, unruly, wanton, wayward, wicked, willful

Halloween Adventure Online StoreI would have thrown Decadent in there myself! And words like Lush and Ripe and Sensuous, Delicious… Okay, an endless supply of steamy, erotic words to describe my naughty characters.

In my Shelton series, my boys never get too naughty in their play, but they always manage to enjoy themselves! Here’s a little bit of the wantonness they get into in MERRY CHRISTMAS SHELTON

But first…

Prize Time! Comment with a bit of naughtiness of your own for a chance to win an e-copy of any book on my backlist. Don’t forget to leave your contact info! Oh, and it would be awesome if you followed this blog as well, but that’s totally up to you.

merrychristmasshelton200x300MERRY CHRISTMAS SHELTON

Can Shelton and Nevil overcome the obstacles of a blizzard, a baby, and one hot redhead and find their way to a merry Christmas?

Adult Excerpt- 18+ Only!!

Nevil shouted. “Right! First thing, remove victim’s clothing.”

“I’m not—”

“Hush. Here, bite on these.” Nevil put the dark beads against Shelton’s lips until he opened his mouth and licked along their length. Nevil caught his breath and rolled off him, stretching out on the rug. “Wider?” he asked and slid the smaller end of the link between his lips. Shelton sucked in a few more of the smooth plastic balls and Nevil moved them gently in and out of his mouth, looking mesmerized. “Good lord,” he whispered shakily.

Nevil removed the beads and kissed him, a deep sensual meeting of lips and tongues that sparked desire through Shelton to the tips of his toes and back up to his prick straining against his jeans. His lover shoved up Shelton’s shirt and rubbed his nipples between thumb and fingers, pinching lightly. He lowered his head and bit and licked at them until Shelton tossed his head at the ripples of pleasure.

“Nevil…”He whimpered for more and Nevil slid his hands down his chest and stomach, his skillful tongue following. Shelton panted as his lover undid the buttons on his jeans one at a time. Warm lips clamped on the head of his dick and he cried out as Nevil’s tongue darted into the slit, making him crazy with need. He pushed into his darling’s mouth but Nevil drew away and sat back on his heels. Standing suddenly, his lover stripped out of his clothes, his thick cock bouncing against his flat stomach as he slid off of his pants.

Nevil quickly retrieved the lube from the coffee table drawer, then knelt beside him and picked up the beads. There was a gleam in his eyes as they raked over Shelton that made him tremble. “You know, sweetheart, I think you’re too sweet to watch this,” Nevil told him and lifted his shirt over his arms, covering his head and plunging him into darkness.

“Nevil!”

“Quiet. Don’t make me spank you.”

Shelton choked on a laugh, which turned into a gasp when Nevil bit his right nipple then soothed it with his tongue. His jeans were tugged and he squirmed out of them as his lover pulled them down.

“Bend your knees, sweetheart,” Nevil instructed.

Shelton pulled his feet up and Nevil nudged his legs wide apart. Shelton waited, straining to hear any sound from his darling to let him know what to expect. A warm tongue licked his dick, he jumped, and his bones melted at Nevil’s wicked chuckle. Oh God! His lover was capable of anything in this mood.

He heard the squirt of lube and moaned as a slick finger massaged the sensitive skin of his hole. Pressure, and then a fat thumb nudged inside him. He winced at the quick pain, but that disappeared as Nevil slid in further and stroked the walls of his hole, moving in circles to stretch him further.

Nevil removed his thumb. Here it comes. A finger slid in coupled with the first of the rounded beads. Shelton grunted. They didn’t hurt, but felt foreign, different, naughty. His lover used his finger to loosen him further and Shelton groaned as a larger bead eased inside his slick hole. He stifled a cry as two more quickly followed, each striking his prostate as it passed over.

“God, Nevil,” he managed to gasp. “I don’t know—”

Nevil pulled out his finger and Shelton choked, a deep moan rising from his chest as the last, largest beads were pushed relentlessly in, stretching and filling him. So good. Nothing like the heat and life of Nevil’s cock, but then his lover began to make quick little thrusts back and forth with the beads and his head swam with pleasure.

Stretching across Shelton’s body, Nevil pulled his shirt from his face. He sighed as cool air dried the sweat on his forehead.

“Doing okay?” his darling asked and Shelton nodded. One of the beads seemed to sit directly on his prostate and if he clenched his muscles… Nevil reached back and tugged on the ring at the end of the anal beads and sparks went off behind Shelton’s eyes.

“Shit,” he moaned, and it took a second to catch his breath.

Okay, continue the hop here

(pic by Halloween Adventure Online Store)

About diannehartsock

Author of paranormal/suspense, fantasy/adventure, m/m romance and anything else that comes to mind. Oh, and a floral designer.
This entry was posted in book quotes, contests, life, ramblings and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Naughty List Blog Hop and Give-away!

  1. yganoe says:

    I love naughty books and that’s all I’ll divulge 🙂
    Yvette
    yratpatrol@aol.com

  2. Dee says:

    This looks fab! I also read the first chapter on your goodreads page this morning!! 😀

  3. Dianne,

    That excerpt was hot!! I can’t wait to check out your Shelton books. The more I learn about them, the more I want to read them! 🙂
    -Megan

  4. Yum! My naughtiness: I’ve jumped in and am writing a couple of erotic novels myself 🙂

  5. DD Symms says:

    Hmm, does the fact that I have a flogger in my closet hint at anything? Nice read. I like how you handle the movement between characters.

  6. Cathy Brockman says:

    Your Shelton books look awesome! I am just exploring my naughty side lol. I would love to try some light BDSM the thought of reliquishing control for just a little bit intrigues me. sugar_n_spice63830@yahoo.com

  7. lbushman says:

    I think, maybe I should have saved my fellow writer’s who posted excerpts until I’d sent all the kids out of the house. I need a fan as I keep getting over heated. I’m trying to think of something naughty *ahem* so let’s go with the one… It took my husband and I quite a bit longer to get to grandmother’s house one summer… and that was after we’d left the house!

  8. Trix says:

    How is it that I’ve missed out on Shelton and Nevil so far? They look just divine!

  9. Nancy S says:

    A perusal of the books in my nook would convince you of my naughtiness. I must get started on your Shelton books, adding to my wishlist now.

    ocanana@gmail.com

  10. suzlyne says:

    More naughtiness to add to my Kindle! Thanks for the chance to win!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  11. Vanessa N. says:

    I can’t believe I’ve missed this series. Some of the books I’ve read have great ideas.

    mythic021@gmail.com

  12. Oooh, being naughty is def so much nicer 😉

  13. arella3173 says:

    Aha Yess~~ I look forward to reading this! Thanks so much for the excerpt!
    Please count me in. 🙂

    Judi
    arella3173_loveless@yahoo(dot)com

  14. chickie434 says:

    Loved the excerpt! Another great addition to the series!

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

